(navigation image)
Home Audio Books & Poetry | Community Audio | Computers & Technology | Grateful Dead | Live Music Archive | Music, Arts & Culture | Netlabels | News & Public Affairs | Non-English Audio | Podcasts | Radio Programs | Spirituality & Religion | The Shady Trees | BRYAC Funk Allstars
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)

Listen to audio

item image
Run time: 57:07

Play / Download (help[help])

Whole directory

Lossless zip

All Files: HTTPS



Various ArtistsSummer Gate [Luv011] (July 14, 2006)

FLAC version of disc one of Luv011, a two disc compilation featuring OPN, Rain Cloud, Mattin, Effacer, Tsukimono, Sleeps in Oysters, Cremaster, Gregg Kowalsky, Bryan Teoh, Jeph Jerman, Muninn, Nomad Palace, Implex Grace, AllThatFall, Inlets, Ingrid, Ryan Francesconi, and Bryan Teoh.

This audio is part of the collection: luvsound
It also belongs to collection:

Artist/Composer: Various Artists
Date: 2006-07-14
Keywords: drone, noise

Creative Commons license: Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike

Individual Files

Audio Files Flac
Coral Reefs 24.7 MB
Cloud Surprise 31.6 MB
Injections of Abjection 6.9 MB
Murmur 27.5 MB
Sing it to me, Sing it to me like you sang it to me 54.1 MB
Sea Flowers Blossom 24.2 MB
Spring Live 191.6 MB
Information FormatSize
luv011a-flac_files.xml Metadata [file]
luv011a-flac_meta.xml Metadata 1.0 KB
luv011a-flac_reviews.xml Metadata 176.0 B
Other Files Unknown
luv011a-flac_rules.conf 7.0 B

Be the first to write a review
Downloaded 265 times